Save your time !

GörselHi everybody !

Here is the third week. New topics… Wikis, PB Works, Google Documents 

I heard the only ‘Google Documents’ but I only heard J . I heard first time Wikis and PB Works . After I had learned, I said I wish I learned them in first year. Why? We have had lots of duties since  the first year in university. We should prepare presentations alone or in groups. Preparing alone is not problem. What about preparing group presentations? It is very tired duty. You should arrange time, place or you should share the topics in group members. Generally , when the group members meet together at least one of the group member is missing. It is difficult to get all members together, so there is a hitch. I thought that if we had known the Wikis, PB Works or Google Documents, we easily could have done the presentations in a short time. Why? There are lots of reasons. For example; you are in a group of five. One of your friends must go abroad for a month. You have to finish the presentation in a week. What will you do? You don’t have to be panic. There is a solution. You can choose Wiki or  Google Documents. Have an account and add your friends. Now,talk with your group members about the presentation. It is awesome to save time. I have learned these but it was too late to use these in my presentations. 

Leave a comment